CANCELLED

Regretfully, we have cancelled this year’s Music Makers Weekend.

Our numbers were insufficient to make it financially viable.

I want to thank Jim Rust and Brian Taraz for volunteering once again to keep us well fed.  Jeff & Maya Bohnhoff, and Alan James, thanks once again for your willingness to present workshops.

Perhaps this annual gathering has run its course. I don’t know. In the coming months I must assess whether I will try again, or let it fade into history.

Please stay in touch. I’m always happy to learn of your musical endeavors.
Subscribe to this website https://bahaimusicweekend.wordpress.com
so you’ll get email alerts when I post something new (few in number).

So, Like the Cubs fans USED to say: “Maybe next year”

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist
One Response

  1. Thanks to all who have sent email messages of support. I appreciate it greatly. ///Darrell

Leave a Reply

