LAST CALL

We’re just about to run out of time to make our Music Makers Weekend work this year.

I have 7 registered and 2 more committed to register.

I need 4 more more to make the financial loss affordable.  Yes, it will still be a loss, but not so big that I couldn’t afford it.

If I cancel tomorrow, I will get back the money I’ve already paid in facility rent and all those registered will get their payments back too. That’s a special deal we were offered by the DRBI office.

It looks to me, at this point, that this is a lost cause. One way or the other, I’ll send out the determination tomorrow.

Here again, is the link to register:

http://www.drbi.org/DRBI/drbi-prog-MMW.html

You can also call Desert Rose Baha’i Institute directly at 520-466-7961

 

///Darrell
Darrell Elmer Rodgers
Singer, Songwriter, Performer, Humorist

 

Leave a Reply

